The #1 TV Blog....TV Hot Spot (Returns 1st June 2008)....Listings....Ratings....Trailers....News....Pictures...& More!

Monday, April 7, 2008

TV Hot Spot: News

Heroes: Soundtrack Out NOW!

Post by: Sal

Source: ODI & NBC & SpoilerTV

The official Heroes Soundtrack is now available to buy online. Here are some details about the CD and the list of the tracks. Also posted below is a little behind the scenes video featurette of the making of the soundtrack.

Crank up the volume and experience Heroes in a whole new way! Debuting March 18, the Heroes Soundtrack features classic tunes from Bob Dylan and David Bowie, along with 11 exclusive tracks from an eclectic array of cutting-edge artists, like Panic! At the Disco, Wilco and Death Cab for Cutie. Preview music from the CD, along with its original artwork, exclusive interviews, behind-the-scenes footage and music videos right here. Look for the Heroes Soundtrack today, available at Best Buy and all digital music providers.

Complete list of Tracks:

1. Heroes Title - Wendy & Lisa
2. Fire and Regeneration - Wendy & Lisa(*new release)
3. He's Frank - Brighton Port Authority featuring Iggy Pop(*new release)
4. All For Swinging You Around - The New Pornographers
5. Glad It's Over - Wilco(*new release)
6. Weightless - Nada Surf(*new release)
7. Nine In The Afternoon - Panic! At The Disco(*new release)
8. Chills - My Morning Jacket(*new release)
9. Natural Selection - Wendy & Lisa
10. ABoneCroneDrone 3 - Shelia Chandra
11. Not Now But Soon - Imogen Heap(*new release)
12. Jealousy Rides With Me - Death Cab For Cutie(*new U.S. release)
13. All Things Must Pass - The Jesus and Mary Chain(*new release)
14. Homecoming - Wendy & Lisa
15. Man In The Long Black Coat - Bob Dylan
16. Maya's Theme - Yerba Buena(*new release)
17. Keep My Composure - The Chemical Brothers featuring Spank Rock(*new release)
18. Heroes - David Bowie

Take Care,


No comments: